Events

At Swanky J's we cover many events throughout the year, bringing many of our products with us! Take a look at the list of our events below. Don't be shy come and see us!

  • Scarf

    Kingfisher Redditch

    Saturday 12th October

  • Dress

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Sunday 27th October

  • Gloves

    Ankerside Tamworth

    Saturday 26th October

  • Candles

    Wolverhampton Market

    Friday 1st November

  • Dress

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 2nd November

  • Dress

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 16th November

  • Candles

    Wolverhampton Market

    Friday 6th December

  • Candles

    Bridgnorth High street

    Sunday 8th December

  • Dress

    Tamworth Ankerside

    Sunday 15th December

  • fav

    To Follow

  • Scarf

    Kingfisher Redditch

    Saturday 9th November

  • Gloves

    Ankerside Tamworth

    Saturday 23rd November

  • Gloves

    Ankerside Tamworth

    Saturday 7th December

  • Dress

    Tamworth Ankerside

    Saturday 14th December

  • fav

    To Follow

  • fav

    To Follow