Events

At Swanky J's we cover many events throughout the year, bringing many of our products with us! Take a look at the list of our events below. Don't be shy come and see us!

  • Candles

    Wolverhampton Market

    Dudely Street

    Friday 5th April

  • Gloves

    Lichfield

    Sunday 7th April

  • Scarf

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 6th April

  • Scarf

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 20th April

  • Candles

    Wolverhampton Market

    In Dudely Street

    Friday 3rdMay

  • Scarf

    Bridgenorth

    Monday 6th May

  • Scarf

    Tamworth

    Saturday 25th May

    Anchor Side 

  • Gloves

    Lichfield

    Sunday 2nd June

  • Candles

    Wolverhampton Market

    Friday 5th July

  • Scarf

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 4th May

  • Scarf

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 18th May

  • Candles

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 1stJune

  • Candles

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 15th June

  • Scarf

    Sutton Coldfield High Street Market

    Saturday 6th July